Headphones and listening in silence are recommended


Thirty music files are available.

The first one introduces the full “doc”
(run time 173’ 35”).

The second one introduces the first part: from Opus 1 to the end of Opus 8
(run time: 101’ 22”).

The third one introduces the second part: from Pre-bridge 8 until the end
(run time: 72’ 13″).

The next 27 files offer you a chance to listen to the 14 opi and 13 bridges separately.


… guessing which instruments (string, brass, wind, percussion and so forth.)
would be best suited for the doc’s orchestration and build your own symphonic orchestra.


Please rate this

4.75/5 (8)

Doc’s links:

Magenta communication

Atelier Romuald Provost – Luthier

Studios 7eme Ciel